JaneMayaRodriguezBlog

Not even five minutes ago I updated my facebook page with a possible answer to a thought question I’ve been mulling over in my head for weeks now. The question is “what animates the body, is it our spirit or our soul?” It has been written in the Bible many times that the life of the body is in the blood. But what is that life ? What is that animating force that defines us, that lives on after death ? This energy that makes our bodies move, heal, think and love translates itself into numerous bio-electrical forces in the body. What is it fundamentally though? How does it behave and what are the differences, if any between soul and spirit?

I believe God answers questions to those who really wants answers. I’m no body special, in fact I’m the chief of sinners, like Paul said, but I love God…

View original post 1,066 more words

