Perfect! Sounds like my kinda site.

saboteur365

IT’S TWEETS LIKE THESE THAT GOT MILO BANNED PERMANENTLY FROM TWITTER.

TWITTER HAS ALLOWED RICHARD SPENCER BACK ON.

A Trump-hating, fake-news reporting liberal journalist explores Gab, the alternative to Twitter.

He doesn’t like what he sees. There’s too much truth there for him, I suppose.

Be aware that Twitter has mentioned banning Donald Trump.

Excerpt from The Guardian

The brainchild of its 25-year-old Christian conservative founder, Andrew Torba, Gab promises to guarantee free speech, no matter how offensive. It is currently in the early “beta” stage of development and there is an extensive waiting list to join. When I applied, wanting to take a look at the site, I was told there were more than 400,000 applicants in front of me, and was advised that it could take a week before I was allowed on.

Instead I used the login of a colleague in America and spent 48 hours in…

View original post 499 more words